FBSA DIMMED IMG Website Banner.png

Board of Directors

All positions on the FBSA Board of Directors are volunteer positions. The President, 1st Vice President, 2nd Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, Marketing Chair, Parliamentarian, Advisors, and Honorary Presidents make up the Executive Board. These volunteer positions are elected (except for Parliamentarian) and shoulder the larger responsibilities for decisions made over the FBSA year. The FBSA President appoints the positions of the Parliamentarian and the General Board. Some of these positions come with large responsibilities and time commitments, while others are far less demanding. If you see a position below that is vacant and you have a desire to fill that position, please fill out the form posted below or contact the FBSA President at president@thefbsa.org
Executive Board
0B07F7C8-47F8-4556-A653-0E76 President- Jemma Urquhart.jpeg
IMG_5413 - FBSA 1stVP Andrea Beasley.jpg
2ndVP_LaToya.jpg
FBSA-NoBackgroud-IMG.png
Taguba-Patty-06072022-03 - FBSA Marketing.jpg
President: Jemma Urquhart
president@thefbsa.org
1st Vice President: Andrea Beasley
1stvp@thefbsa.org
2nd Vice President: LaToya Arceneaux
2ndvp@thefbsa.org
Treasurer: Aida Pence
treasurer@thefbsa.org
Marketing Chair: Patty Taguba
marketing@thefbsa.org
Dr G - Dr. Gina Di Nola, LMSW, CAPM.jpg
DBEDC7F2-A301-41EE-8BB5-8F22681AFE10 - FBSA Parliamentarian.jpeg
4D77B114-FF00-4FDE-9250-93F3853A671D - FBSA 1stVP Advisor.jpeg
6C8FED86-7C0C-478D-AEA2-1F1975D942A7 - FBSA 2ndVP Advisor.jpeg
Williams Sharla (1) - Williams Family.jpg
Secretary: Gina Di Nola
secretary@thefbsa.org
Parliamentarian: Nicole Carey
parliamentarian@thefbsa.org
Advisor: Cairy Brady
1stvpadvisor@thefbsa.org
Advisor: Kelly Schmidt
2ndvpadvisor@thefbsa.org
Honorary President: Sharla Beth Williams
hp@thefbsa.org
White with Blue Square Medical Logo.png
Honorary President: Sherrill Isenhower
hp@thefbsa.org
General Board
222443463_10100181182816170_3432363656999508901_n - FBSA Charitable Outreach.jpg
FBSA-NoBackgroud-IMG.png
FBSA-NoBackgroud-IMG.png
2ED12E52-2E70-4F52-AC47-F71B647FD7BD_1_201_a - FBSA Historian.jpeg
FBSA-NoBackgroud-IMG.png
Charitable Outreach: Brenda Spearman
charitable@thefbsa.org
Community Grants: Kelly Kohunsky
grants@thefbsa.org
Flocking Chair: Tori Beam
idontgiveaflock@thefbsa.org
Historian: Margret Stewart
historian@thefbsa.org
Membership: Kelly Kohunsky
membership@thefbsa.org
F885B9FA-F56C-4D4B-83BF-C922582C055F - Jennie Campbell, FBSA Newsletter.jpeg
FBSA-NoBackgroud-IMG.png
9E38F9C9-05B3-4BA8-B5A7-AC37AB284056 - FBSA Property Rental.jpeg
Pic of Me - Lauren Ziegelhofer, FBSA Publicity.jpg
FBSA-NoBackgroud-IMG.png
Newsletter: Emily Duncan
newsletter@thefbsa.org
ODYD: Melinda Garcia
odyd@thefbsa.org
Property Rental: Rachel Munoz
propertyrental@thefbsa.org
Publicity: Lauren Ziegelhofer
publicity@thefbsa.org
Reservations: Andrea Mendenhall
reservations@thefbsa.org
FBSA-NoBackgroud-IMG.png
20220906_155158 - Andrea Walker.jpg
FBSA-NoBackgroud-IMG.png
FBSA-NoBackgroud-IMG.png
FBSA-NoBackgroud-IMG.png
Retail Chair: Kelly Galindo
retail@thefbsa.org
Scholarships: Andrea Walker
scholarships@thefbsa.org
Socials: Vacant
socials@thefbsa.org
Special Activities: Renee Fletcher
specialactivities@thefbsa.org
Tour of Homes: Andrea Hutchinson
tourofhomes@thefbsa.org
cropped - FBSA Vendor Coordinator.jpg
FBSA-NoBackgroud-IMG.png
Screen Shot 2022-09-07 at 9.45.01 AM - Tree Treeandwreath.png
Vendor Coordinator: E.B. Dean
vendor@thefbsa.org
Volunteer Coordinator: Andriane Mandakunis
volunteer@thefbsa.org
Winter Fundraiser: Paloma Howard
treeandwreath@thefbsa.org
Our Board of Directors operates by our club's constitution & bylaws. Every member is encouraged to read through these documents when becoming a member.