top of page
honeycomb-pattern.jpg

Board of Directors

Executive Board

General Board

Marketing: Jenn Montgomery

marketing@thefbsa.org

Operation Deploy Your Dress: Chelsea Smith

odyd@thefbsa.org

Volunteer Coordinator: Wykita Burns

volunteer@thefbsa.org

Community Grants: Nancy Close

grants@thefbsa.org

Membership: Wykita Burns

membership@thefbsa.org

Scholarships: Laura Celis

scholarships@thefbsa.org

Vendor Coordinator

vendor@thefbsa.org

Spring Fundraiser

fundraising@thefbsa.org

bottom of page