Board of Directors

All positions on the FBSA Board of Directors are volunteer positions. The President, 1st Vice President, 2nd Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, Marketing Chair, Parliamentarian, Advisors, and Honorary Presidents make up the Executive Board. These volunteer positions are elected (except for Parliamentarian) and shoulder the larger responsibilities for decisions made over the FBSA year. The FBSA President appoints the positions of the Parliamentarian and the General Board. Some of these positions come with large responsibilities and time commitments, while others are far less demanding. If you see a position below that is vacant and you have a desire to fill that position, please fill out the form posted below or contact the FBSA President at president@thefbsa.org
Executive Board
Screen Shot 2021-09-12 at 6.32.33 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-09-12 at 6.32.33 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-09-12 at 6.32.33 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-09-12 at 6.32.33 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-09-12 at 6.32.33 PM.png
President: Dania Bandas
president@thefbsa.org
1st Vice President: April Shirley
1stvp@thefbsa.org
2nd Vice President: Jemma Urquhart
2ndvp@thefbsa.org
Treasurer: Sarah Soyka
treasurer@thefbsa.org
Marketing Chair: Amanda Collier
marketing@thefbsa.org
Screen Shot 2021-09-12 at 6.32.33 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-09-12 at 6.32.33 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-09-12 at 6.32.33 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-09-12 at 6.32.33 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-09-12 at 6.32.33 PM.png
Secretary: Colleen Rhoads
secretary@thefbsa.org
Parliamentarian: Helena Ota
parliamentarian@thefbsa.org
Advisor: Kelly Wagner
1stvpadvisor@thefbsa.org
Advisor: Kelly Schmidt
2ndvpadvisor@thefbsa.org
Honorary President: Jayne Bernabe
hp@thefbsa.org
Screen Shot 2021-09-12 at 6.32.33 PM.png
Honorary President: Sharla Beth Williams
hp@thefbsa.org
General Board
Screen Shot 2021-09-12 at 6.32.33 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-09-12 at 6.32.33 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-09-12 at 6.32.33 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-09-12 at 6.32.33 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-09-12 at 6.32.33 PM.png
Charitable Outreach: Andrea Walker
charitable@thefbsa.org
Community Grants: Kelly Kohunsky
grants@thefbsa.org
Flocking Chair: Vacant
idontgiveaflock@thefbsa.org
Historian: Ashley Wiggins
historian@thefbsa.org
Membership: Danielle Carter
membership@thefbsa.org
Screen Shot 2021-09-12 at 6.32.33 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-09-12 at 6.32.33 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-09-12 at 6.32.33 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-09-12 at 6.32.33 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-09-12 at 6.32.33 PM.png
Newsletter: Jennie Campbell
newsletter@thefbsa.org
ODYD: Melinda Garcia
odyd@thefbsa.org
Property Rental: LaToya Arceneaux
propertyrental@thefbsa.org
Publicity: Leiah Britt
publicity@thefbsa.org
Reservations: Laurie Whittenburg
reservations@thefbsa.org
Screen Shot 2021-09-12 at 6.32.33 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-09-12 at 6.32.33 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-09-12 at 6.32.33 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-09-12 at 6.32.33 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-09-12 at 6.32.33 PM.png
Retail Chair: Angie Edwards
retail@thefbsa.org
Scholarships: Carol Bonnema
scholarships@thefbsa.org
Socials: Anna Walker
socials@thefbsa.org
Special Activities: Lauren Herzog
specialactivities@thefbsa.org
Tour of Homes: Monica Murray
tourofhomes@thefbsa.org
Screen Shot 2021-09-12 at 6.32.33 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-09-12 at 6.32.33 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-09-12 at 6.32.33 PM.png
Vendor Coordinator: E.B. Dean
vendor@thefbsa.org
Volunteer Coordinator: Andriane Mandakunis
volunteer@thefbsa.org
Winter Fundraiser: Roselinda Aaron
treeandwreath@thefbsa.org
Our Board of Directors operates by our club's constitution & bylaws. Every member is encouraged to read through these documents when becoming a member.